Team

Ulrike Blaseio
Ulrike Blaseio

After studying biology (molecular biology / biochemistry) in Munich and gaining her doctorate at the Max Planck Institute for Biochemistry, Ulrike Blaseio embarked on a career in medical in-vitro diagnostics. After her first business development experience in a large private laboratory, she moved to the Sysmex Group, where she held various national and international positions and was most recently responsible for the Austrian market as Managing Director.

With 24 years of experience in the diagnostics industry, she is not only familiar with the entrepreneurial demands on the industry, but also, in particular, with the customer needs on the part of laboratory doctors, specialists and patients.

In her years of association work in management positions in Austria, she has actively supported the interests and cohesion of diagnostics companies. She knows the challenges of diagnostics marketing and sales first-hand and the clinical benefit of laboratory diagnostics is the benchmark for her to highlight. The benefit realized for the patient is the decisive quality criterion from which society as a whole ultimately benefits. At Eurecon Verlag she is project manager and responsible for the Diagnostic Trend.


Dr. Dieter Jung
Dr. Dieter Jung

Dieter Jung studied biochemistry and pharmacology and did his doctorate at the Max Planck Institute for Biophysics in Frankfurt. After various activities in the pharmaceutical industry, he started his own business in 1988 with the establishment of Jung & Jung. He is considered a pioneer in targeting and online marketing of pharmaceuticals.

Over 30 years of agency experience make him a professional in the healthcare sector. With his companies, he marketed leading standard therapeutics in Germany cost-effectively and resource-saving in multi-channel marketing until 2013. Since 2000 he has been the publisher of PharmaBarometer, the magazine for innovation and sustainability in the pharmaceutical market.

Today he is the managing partner of Eurecon Verlag GmbH and is the owner of the DJC Dr. Jung Consulting. His consulting focus is on the orientation of companies towards sustainability as well as on the holistic leadership of employees.

From 2002 to 2003 he completed his training as a holistic coach at the Academy for Holistic Leadership in Cologne. He is a member of the German Network for Business Ethics (DNWE) and was a lecturer at the Rosenheim University of Applied Sciences at the Institute for Health from 2011 to 2013.


Dankwart Rauscher
Dankwart Rauscher

Since October 2020, Dankwart Rauscher is self employed as Interim Manager for Pharma Business Development, Licensing and Portfolio Management.

Beforehand, he was 11 years with Recordati Pharma Germany in Ulm as Head of Portfolio and Licensing Management. As member of the senior management team he took responsibility for licensing new products and brands for Rx and OTC pharmaceuticals, medical devices and food supplements. Before that, Rauscher was for 10 years Head of Business Development at Merck dura in Darmstadt. There, he licensed a huge portfolio of products and projects. He started his professional career at the CRO L.A.B. in Neu-Ulm, where he was in charge of project coordination and licensing. Rauscher studied Biology in Regensburg and got his doctoral thesis in Pharmaceutical Biology at the University of Erlangen/N├╝rnberg. Since 1999, he is member of the Pharma Licensing Club Germany (PLCD), where he maintains an impressing network.

At Eurecon Verlag he is consultant and responsible for the Pharma Trend.


Johanna Jung
Johanna Jung

Johanna Jung is the founder and managing director of JJ Sustainability GmbH, a sustainability consultancy based in Munich. She is a trained sustainability and environmental management officer and supports companies in sustainability, future-oriented business and corporate responsibility. As a training partner and mentor, she supports companies in the implementation of the Sustainability Code and, in addition to developing a declaration to the Code, also offers training and information events on the Code.

Before that, she worked for several years as a sustainability manager at a medium-sized company in the consumer goods sector. Before she finally committed herself to the topics of sustainability corporate responsibility, she was responsible for environmental management in a leading pharmaceutical marketing company.

Following positions in Canada, Switzerland and the USA, she completed her Master of Arts (MA) in Environmental Management and Consultancy at Lancaster University in England. She previously received her Bachelor of Arts in Hotel and Tourism Management.

Johanna Jung has been writing for the PharmaBarometer in the sustainability department since 2010. She is authorized representative at Eurecon Verlag and responsible for sustainability.


Hans Jung
Hans Jung

Hans Jung is the managing director of tiny web GmbH, an agency for search engine optimization. He advises clients in campaign-oriented SEO projects and website relaunch. His specialty is technical SEO.

Before dedicating himself to the optimization of websites and online stores, he worked as a management consultant in Zurich and as a senior project manager in pharmaceutical marketing in Munich.

Besides search engine optimization, he is particularly interested in the CMS WordPress. He gives talks at professional conferences, Meetups and webinars.

He graduated with honors in business administration from Trent University in Canada. This was followed in 2010 by an M.A. in Corporate Strategy and Governance from Nottingham University Business School, with merit. At Eurecon Verlag, he is an authorized representative and responsible for SEO and online marketing.

Team

Ulrike Blaseio
Ulrike Blaseio

Ulrike Blaseio schlug nach dem Studium der Biologie (Molekularbiologie / Biochemie) in München und Promotion am Max-Planck-Institut für Biochemie den Weg in die medizinische in-vitro Diagnostik ein. Nach ersten Managementerfahrungen in einem großen Privatlabor wechselte sie zur Sysmex Gruppe, in der sie verschiedene nationale und internationale Positionen ausfüllte und zuletzt als Geschäftsführerin den österreichischen Markt verantwortete.

Mit 24 Jahren Erfahrung in der Diagnostikbranche sind ihr nicht nur die vielfältigen unternehmerischen Anforderungen an die Branche, sondern insbesondere auch die  Kundenbedürfnisse seitens Laborärzten, Fachärzten und Patienten vertraut.

In den Jahren ihrer Verbandsarbeit in Österreich hat sie sich in Führungspositionen aktiv für die Interessen und den Zusammenhalt der Diagnostikunternehmen eingesetzt. Sie kennt die Herausforderungen des Diagnostik-Marketings und -Verkaufs aus erster Hand und der klinische Nutzen der Labordiagnostik ist für sie der Maßstab, den es herauszustellen gilt. Der für den Patienten realisierte Nutzen ist das entscheidende Qualitätskriterium, von dem letztlich die Gesellschaft als Ganzheit profitiert.

Im Eurecon Verlag ist sie Projektleiterin und zuständig für den Diagnostik Trend.


Dr. Dieter Jung
Dr. Dieter Jung

Dieter Jung studierte Biochemie und Pharmakologie und promovierte am Max-Planck-Institut für Biophysik in Frankfurt. Nach verschiedenen Tätigkeiten in der pharmazeutischen Industrie machte er sich 1988 mit der Gründung der Jung & Jung selbständig. Er gilt als Pionier im Targeting und in der Online-Vermarktung von Arzneimitteln.

Über 30 Jahre Agenturerfahrung machen ihn zu einem Profi im Healthcare Bereich. Mit seinen Unternehmen vermarktete er bis 2013 führende Standardtherapeutika in Deutschland kostengünstig und ressourcenschonend im Multi-Chanel-Marketing. Seit 2000 ist er Herausgeber des PharmaBarometer, die Zeitschrift für Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit im Pharmamarkt.

Heute führt er als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter die Eurecon Verlag GmbH und ist Inhaber der DJC Dr. Jung Consulting. Sein Beratungsschwerpunkt liegt auf der Ausrichtung von Unternehmen auf Nachhaltigkeit sowie auf der ganzheitlichen Führung von Mitarbeitern.

Von 2002 bis 2003 absolvierte er an der Akademie für Ganzheitliche Führung, Köln, die Ausbildung zum Coach für Ganzheitlichkeit. Er ist Mitglied im Deutschen Netzwerk Wirtschaftsethik (DNWE) und war von 2011 bis 2013 Lehrbeauftragter der Hochschule Rosenheim am Institut für Gesundheit.


Dankwart Rauscher
Dankwart Rauscher

Dankwart Rauscher weist eine 25 jährige Tätigkeit im Business Development, Lizenzwesen und Portfolio Management in der Arzneimittelbranche vor. Seit Oktober 2020 ist er in diesem Bereich als selbständiger Interim Manager tätig. Zuvor war er 11 Jahre bei Recordati Pharma in Ulm als Leiter Portfolio- und Lizenz-Management für den Ausbau des lokalen Produkt Portfolios bei Arzneimitteln, Medizinprodukten und Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln verantwortlich. Hier konnte er zahlreiche Marken bei rezeptpflichtigen und auch rezeptfreien Arzneimitteln in das Sortiment integrieren. Davor war er bei Merck dura in Darmstadt als Leiter Geschäftsentwicklung für die Etablierung und den Ausbau eines umfangreichen Portfolios von patentfreien Arzneimitteln tätig. Seine berufliche Laufbahn konnte Herr Rauscher bei dem Auftragsforschungsinstitut L.A.B. in Neu-Ulm starten, wo er für Projektkoordination und Arzneimittel-Lizenzen die Verantwortung übernahm. Nach dem Studium der Biologie in Regensburg schloss sich eine Promotion in pharmazeutischer Biologie an der Universität Erlangen/Nürnberg an. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1999 ist er Mitglied im Pharma-Lizenzclub Deutschland (PLCD), wo ein umfangreiches Netzwerk gepflegt wird.

Im Eurecon Verlag ist er Consultant und zuständig für den Pharma Trend.


Johanna Jung
Johanna Jung

Johanna Jung ist Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin der JJ Sustainability GmbH, eine Nachhaltigkeitsberatung mit Sitz in München. Sie ist ausgebildete Nachhaltigkeits- und Umweltmanagementbeauftragte und unterstützt Unternehmen in Nachhaltigkeit, zukunftsfähigen Wirtschaftens und unternehmerischer Verantwortung. Als Schulungspartnerin und Mentorin betreut sie Unternehmen in der Umsetzung des Deutschen Nachhaltigkeitskodex (DNK) und bietet neben der Erstellung einer Entsprechenserklärung auch Schulungen und Informationsveranstaltungen zum DNK an.

Zuvor war sie mehrere Jahre als Nachhaltigkeitsmanagerin bei einem mittelständischen Unternehmen im Konsumgüterbereich tätig. Bevor sie sich endgültig den Themen Nachhaltigkeit und unternehmerischer Verantwortung verschrieben hat, war sie in einem führenden Pharmamarketing-Unternehmen für das Umweltmanagement verantwortlich.

Nach Stationen in Kanada, der Schweiz und den USA, absolvierte sie ihren Master of Arts (MA) in Environmental Management and Consultancy an der Lancaster University in England. Zuvor erhielt Sie ihren Bachelor of Arts in Hotel und Tourismus Management.

Seit 2010 schreibt Johanna Jung für den PharmaBarometer im Ressort Nachhaltigkeit. Im Eurecon Verlag ist sie Prokuristin und zuständig für Nachhaltigkeit.


Hans Jung
Hans Jung

Hans Jung ist Geschäftsführer der tiny web GmbH, einer Agentur für Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Er berät Kunden in kampagnenorientierten SEO-Projekten und dem Website-Relaunch. Dabei liegt sein Schwerpunkt im technischen SEO.

Bevor er sich der Optimierung von Webseiten und Online-Shops widmete, arbeitete er als Unternehmensberater in Zürich und leitender Projektmanager im Pharmamarketing in München.

Neben der Suchmaschinenoptimierung interessiert ihn besonders das CMS WordPress. Er hält Vorträge auf Fachkonferenzen, Meetups und Webinare.

An der Trent University in Kanada hat er sein BWL-Studium mit Auszeichnung abgeschlossen. 2010 folgte der M.A. in Corporate Strategy and Governance von der Nottingham University Business School, ebenfalls mit Auszeichnung. Im Eurecon Verlag ist er Prokurist und zuständig für SEO und Online-Marketing.